Pastoral Staff

DR. K.K. LEUNG

Founding Pastor and Senior Pastor (voluntary)

Email: K.K.Leung@mpcchurch.ca

REV. JACOB LAU

Deputy Senior Pastor

Email: Jacob.Lau@mpcchurch.ca

PASTOR RENATA ACUÑA

English Pastor

Email: Renata.Acuna@mpcchurch.ca

MARK YIM

Worship Director

Email: Mark.Yim@mpcchurch.ca

Administrative Staff

DEBBY YIP 

Office Administrator

Email: Debby.Yip@mpcchurch.ca

ELLEN SHUNG

Assistant Administrator/ Events

Email: Ellen.Shung@mpcchurch.ca

Theatre Staff

STEVEN FISHMAN

Theatre Manager

Email: Steven.Fishman@mpcchurch.ca