梁國光博士

創會及主任牧師(義務)

電郵: K.K.Leung@mpcchurch.ca

劉志鴻牧師

副主任牧師

電郵: Jacob.Lau@mpcchurch.ca

Pastor Renata Acuña

英語傳道

電郵: Renata.Acuna@mpcchurch.ca

Mark Yim (嚴啟恩)

敬拜總監

電郵: Mark.Yim@mpcchurch.ca

行政同工

Debby Yip (葉佩佩)

行政幹事

電郵: Debby.Yip@mpcchurch.ca

Billy Lui (雷智恒)

維修部主管

電郵: Billy.Lui@mpcchurch.ca

萬民大禮堂同工

Steven Fishman

萬民大禮堂經理

電郵: Steven.Fishman@mpcchurch.ca

Ellen Shung (祝穎森)

萬民大禮堂行政助理

電郵: Ellen.Shung@mpcchurch.ca

顧問牧師團隊

區應毓牧師

馬英傑牧師

譚文鈞牧師

麥振榮牧師

鄒永恆牧師